Birthday Boy

Let me first great you all a Merry Christmas and a very wonderful Happy New Year!

I know I’ve been ignoring this blog for some months now but I just cannot let this day pass without greeting my travel buddy, eating buddy, Shopping buddy, my inspiration, my all…my husband in this blog.

happy birthday hubs. You are such a great person. As I always said 1435254 🙂

IMG_0097

PS…

I still owe my Malaysia trip and our latest Baguio food tripping trip..sa aking pagbabalik….

Categories: Celebration | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Birthday Boy

  1. i love that numerical combi, 143(44)5254! very alma moreno, lol

    happy new year, jeanny and happy belated birthday to mr. dj!

  2. Happy 2013!

  3. I miss you dearie, wish we’d see each other again!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

